Answered By: Jai Washington
Last Updated: Jun 02, 2016     Views: 80

No. In accordance with privacy laws, we do not maintain checkout histories for any users.

Once an item is returned, a record of it is removed from your account completely.

Related Topics

Contact Us

Please give an e-mail address so we know where to send your answer. We will not share it.
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.